Uncategorized

New Blog Schedule

IMG_0430Dear Faithful Readers:

I am cutting back on the number of blog entries I post each week as I need to diversify my memoir’s promotion on Social Media.

I wrote a blog post on Transfiguring Adoption called Necessary Traditions, and they have asked me to write a second!

I’ve been in touch with bloggers to write guest posts and/or have them guest post for me. If you would like to join them, please email lksollitto(at)gmail(dot)com.

These are just a few new opportunities and I hope – no, I KNOW – there will be many more!

This will be the new schedule for Born in My Heart:  Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday and/or Sunday. I will continue to post on Written Reflections each Thursday, which includes Erin Bohn’s Adoption Talk Linkup every first and third Thursday of the month.

THANK YOU for following my blog and supporting my dream.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

